Sunday, December 21, 2014
 
Follow us on Facebook!
Help us Deliver More Workshops!

Upcoming Workshops


Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
StartsEndsTypeCommunityProvinceFacilityContactContact EmailContact Phone
         
Jan 16, 2015Jan 19, 2015AboriginalTofinoBCTofino Botanical GardenNora Martinnmartin@tla-o-qui-aht.org250-725-3338
Jan 16, 2015Jan 19, 2015Non-AboriginalTofinoBCTofino Botanical GardenNora Martinnmartin@tla-o-qui-aht.org250-725-3338
Jan 19, 2015Jan 22, 2015AboriginalWinnipegMBKateri Hall, St. Boniface Pastoral CenterCarolyne Cariboucarolyne.caribou@returningtospirit.org204-889-4579; 1-855-244-3963
Jan 19, 2015Jan 23, 2015Non-AboriginalMontreal - Atelier françcaisQCErmitage Sainte-Croix, 21 269 boul. Gouin ouest,Brian McDonoughbmcdonough@diocesemontreal.orgTBC
Jan 26, 2015Jan 30, 2015AboriginalPrince GeorgeBCDomano Renewal centerTamara Monaidrc@pgdiocese.bc.ca250-964-4475
Feb 02, 2015Feb 06, 2015AboriginalMontreal - English/BilingualQCErmitage Sainte-Croix, 21 269 boul. Gouin ouest,Brian Mcdonoughbmcdonough@diocesemontreal.orgTBC
Feb 14, 2015Feb 18, 2015ReconciliationWinnipegMBSaint Paul's College, University of ManitobaCarolyne Caribou info@returningtospirit.org204-889-4579 or 1-855-244-3963
Feb 18, 2015Feb 22, 2015AboriginalGitxsan, HazeltonBCTBCRichard Sampsonrichardsampson@gitxsan.net250-842-5165
Mar 16, 2015Mar 20, 2015Non-AboriginalPrince GeorgeBCDomano Renewal CentreElissa Zemlackdrc@pgdiocese.bc.ca(250) 964-4475
Apr 20, 2015Apr 24, 2015ReconciliationMontréal - English/BilingualQCErmitage Sainte-Croix, 21 269 boul. Gouin ouest,tbctbctbc
May 23, 2015May 27, 2015ReconciliationPrince GeorgeBCDomano Renewal CentreElissa Zemlackdrc@pgdioces.bc.ca(250) 964-4475
(Evaluation Version)(Evaluation Expired) - www.OnyakTech.com

Copyright (c) 2014 Returning to Spirit